Banner Image

Highlands County Hospital District

P. O. Box 1926, Sebring, FL 33871
Gail Escobar,  gescobar@hcbcc.org
Clerk of the Highlands County Hospital Board District

Phone: (863) 402-6845


The purpose of the District is to carry out all duties and responsibilities set out in chapter 2004-458 Florida Statute. This District cover all of Highlands County and was originally established in 1962 by the Legislature. 
   

Member  Term
Rebecca Sroda
SFSC
600 W. College Drive
Avon Park, FL 33825
rsroda@hcbcc.org
 01/01/15 to 01/01/19
Rick Ingler
104 Tortoise Road
Sebring, FL 33876
ringler@hcbcc.org 
 01/01/13 to 01/01/17
Dusty Johnson
3017 Manor Drive
Sebring, FL 33872
djohnson@hcbcc.org
 01/01/14 to 01/01/18
Bette Tiernan
34 Grandview Blvd.
Lake Placid, FL 33852
btiernan@hcbcc.org
 01/01/13 to 01/01/17
 R. Warren Hall
4522 Duffer Loop
Sebring, FL 33872
rwhall@hcbcc.org 
 01/01/14 to 01/01/18